<ins id="nekgk"><tbody id="nekgk"></tbody></ins>

    1. <button id="nekgk"><menuitem id="nekgk"></menuitem></button>
      <button id="nekgk"><nav id="nekgk"></nav></button>
      Navigation
      News
      sensor technology:Power frequency sensor low frequency sensor design principle
      Date:2015-05-21
          Frequency sensor is commonly known as low-frequencyCurrent and voltage, switching power supply in order to show the difference between the high-frequency sensor, frequency sensor widely used in the past, the traditional power supply, and stable way these power supplies is the use of a linear regulator, so those traditional The power is also known as a linear power supply.
              frequency sensor principle is very simple, theoretically relevant formula is not complicated, so we formed the view: too simple, it was three or four formulas, nothing to study . Just based on those simple formula, immediately successful design.
              I think the understanding of both the above merits, but also a place worth studying. Merit: According to the calculation formula, you can quickly calculate the results, to solve the problem; the place is worth studying: do you know your own design product performance optimized design designed it yet how the economy For an example, according to the power selected core size is a very complicated issue because more factors involved. Some books recommend using the following semi-empirical formula to select:
              S = K · Sqrt (P) (1)
              After the set S, and perform other calculations. This is indeed a practical way, but also recognize that this is a simplified design methods, in most cases there is a waste. This design approach for amateurs need not discuss (only occasionally to design a sensor own use), but for businesses, it is worth discussing, high-volume products with this design, reflecting lower economic efficiency.
             ? Well, in professional situations, such as sensor manufacturers, how they approach
              on principle, based on the wire in the window to select the core specifications occupancy factor, but this calculation is very complicated, but the relationship is not simple, such as correlation calculation formula is:
              P = 0.0222 · f · B · J · Sc · Sm (2)
              when the current density is determined by the voltage adjustment rate, calculated as:
              P = 0.0555 (f · f) (B · B) (Sc · Sc) · Sm · ΔU / (Z · Lm) (3)
              this complex relationship, to artificial to come up with a design solution is very troublesome, so, experts on the actual situation, these relationships binding data compiled into a series of tables, the design engineer long based on different design specifications corresponding check table, you can get a set of practical data, such as look-up table according to the power and other indicators give the core specifications.
              This method brings convenience is so large, so you can quickly come up with some solutions, combined with the accumulation of experience, the program can make the appropriate judgments, and then make optimization. Even so, this method there are two major shortcomings, first, the experts can not make all the campaign table, two engineers to come up with a more complete product design parameters, you have to spend a lot of time to go one by one calculation, the head engineer engage in several programs a day out certainly big. Fortunately, the current popularity of computer applications, specialized software has also been, you can let the computer do the calculations rigid, engineers only concerned with the design and optimization programs. As another example, the current density for the selection, simple design is generally recommended as 2.5A ~ 3A / (mm · mm), but according to (3), the small power adjustment rate is large, the current density can be taken large, to achieve 8 ~ 9A / (mm · mm) [See column "will do low-EI-typeCurrent and voltage come in chat" posted, I was there to the landlord provides six programs], when the temperature is still small,Current and voltage safe work, this design in the premise of ensuring safety, generally reduce the amount of copper, at a very high price of copper, the lower the cost; while power adjustment rate limited, the current density may be less than 2A / ( mm · mm), the sensor temperature is too high or it may burn down sensor. It should be emphasized noted that not just the current density can be increased, and it is linked to indicators designed to calculate given just increase often leads to deterioration of performance, even burned sensor.
              Some people may think: why did care about I do not think so, say foreign economic growth how how to save energy, conservation of raw materials, is not that just a little bit to pull out the efficiency of switching power supply?? come from, not also a little bit of research out of it? Now the truth of this, if you really engage frequency sensor manufacturing and design, we must do a good job their bank, find out their own work-related content. Imagine, a company product requires various types ofCurrent and voltage, want recruit engineers engaged in a design, to make a few examples of design on the spot, A and B are the results of two design engineers to meet the requirements, but the A's average cost of 10% lower than B, Who said that companies will hire you?
              from the perspective of saving energy and raw materials, here to share with you:
              1, reducing the amount of copper, there are two aspects can be achieved, one is to reduce the diameter which means that increased resistance of copper, copper loss loss will increase. Second is to reduce the number of turns, it will make no-load current increases, the same no-load losses will increase, if the sensor is in a standby power state for a long time, a waste of power resources is very large. Waste of electricity each year because of long-term household appliances in standby power is caused tens of millions of dollars.
              2, the sensor should be designed so that the copper loss and iron loss equal to the lowest loss this sensor, working most stable, if a sensor design finished, due to save copper, while taking trumpet Wire and methods to reduce the number of turns, so that the core window there is a lot of space margin, so it shows too large core size selection, resulting in a waste core, because the core specifications, with a mean circumference of the winding also Great, it will also result in increased use of copper. According to current prices, the cost of the core is higher than the cost of copper.
              So in the design, to ensure the performance to meet the customer's requirement, should try to choose a small core, can be 41, 48, would never use. About load current, saving standby losses from the consideration, or as low as possible is good.

      CopyRight © 2015 Shenzhen City Futian Strict Eagle East Tongchuang Electronic Business All Right Reserved 粵ICP備15048462號
      Add:20A224,1 layer,No.2 Building,Huaqiang electronic world,futian district,Shenzhen Zip code:518031 Mobile:18938639135 Q Q:759158667
      Tel:86-755-22928058 Fax:86-755-22928058 Web:http://www.nolbam.com E-mail:ZXY008899@163. com    ydtc@szydtc.com
      色zz网站

<ins id="nekgk"><tbody id="nekgk"></tbody></ins>

    1. <button id="nekgk"><menuitem id="nekgk"></menuitem></button>
      <button id="nekgk"><nav id="nekgk"></nav></button>
      欄目導航
      新聞中心
      變壓器技術:工頻變壓器低頻變壓器設計原理
      發布日期:2015-05-21
          工頻變壓器被大家稱為低頻變壓器,以示與開關電源用高頻變壓器有區別,工頻變壓器在過去傳統的電源中大量使用,而這些電源的穩定方式又是采用線性調節的,所以那些傳統的電源又被稱為線性電源。
          工頻變壓器的原理非常簡單,理論上推導出相關計算式也不復雜,所以大家形成了看法:太簡單了,就那三、四個計算公式,沒什么可研究的。設計時只要根據那些簡單的公式,立馬成功。
          我認為上面的認識既有可取之處,也有值得研究的地方??扇≈帲焊鶕嬎闶?,可以很快就計算出結果,解決了問題;值得研究的地方是:你是否了解自己設計出的產品性能?設計合理嗎?設計優化過嗎?經濟性如何?
          舉個例子吧,根據功率選鐵芯規格就是個很繁雜的問題,因為涉及的因素比較多。有些書推薦采用下面的半經驗公式去選?。?br />     S = K·Sqrt(P) (1)
          定下S后,然后進行其它的計算。這確實是一種實用的方法,但也要認識到,這也是一種簡化了的設計方法,大多數情況下存在著浪費。這種設計方法對業余愛好者來說用不著討論(只是偶爾設計一個變壓器自己用),但對企業來說,值得討論,產品中大批量采用這種設計時,體現的是降低了經濟效益。
          那么,在專業的場合,比如變壓器生產企業,他們是怎樣的方法?
          原理上,是根據導線在窗口中的占用系數去選取鐵芯規格,但這樣的計算很繁,而且關系不簡單,比如相關計算式是:
          P = 0.0222·f·B·J·Sc·Sm (2)
          當電流密度由電壓調整率決定時,計算式為:
          P = 0.0555(f·f)(B·B)(Sc·Sc)·Sm·ΔU/(Z·Lm) (3)
          這樣復雜的關系,要人工拿出一個設計方案是非常頭疼的,于是,專家們就根據實際情況,將這些關系結合數據編制成一系列表,設計工程師只要根據不同的設計指標查對應的表,就可以得到一組實用的數據,比如根據功率及其它指標查表,得到鐵芯規格等。
          這種方法帶來的便利是如此之大,使得可以較快地拿出一些方案,再結合經驗的積累,可以對方案做適當判斷,再作出優化。即使如此,這種方法也存在著兩個大的不足,一是專家們不可能作出所有的系列表,二是工程師們要拿出比較完整的設計出的產品參數,也得花費大量的時間去一一計算,一天要搞幾個方案出來工程師的頭肯定大了。好在現在的電腦應用普及了,專門的軟件也有了,可讓電腦去做呆板的計算工作,工程師只關注方案的設計和優化。 再比如,對于電流密度的選取,簡單設計中一般建議為2.5A~3A/(mm·mm),但根據(3)式,小功率調整率大時,電流密度可以取的很大,能達到8~9A/(mm·mm)[參見本欄"會做低頻EI型變壓器的進來聊一聊"貼,我在那里給樓主提供了六個方案],這時的溫升仍然不大,變壓器可以安全工作,這種設計在保證安全的前提下,一般可以減少用銅量,在銅價很高的情況下,降低了成本;而大功率調整率受限時,電流密度有可能小于 2A/(mm·mm),否則可能使得變壓器溫升過高燒毀變壓器。需要強調說明的是,電流密度不是隨便可以提高的,是和設計時的指標聯系在一起計算給出的,隨便提高往往導致性能惡化,甚至燒毀變壓器。
          也許有人認為:何必那樣斤斤計較?我不這樣認為,都說國外的經濟增長如何如何節約能源、節約原材料,難道那不是一點一點摳出來的?開關電源的效率從何而來,不也是一點一點研究出來的嗎?既然道理如此,如果真的從事工頻變壓器生產和設計,就必須認真做好自己的本行,搞清自己的工作相關內容。設想一下,某企業產品需要各類變壓器,欲招聘一工程師從事設計,給幾個實例讓當場設計,甲、乙兩工程師設計的結果都滿足要求,但甲的成本平均比乙的低10%,你說企業會錄用誰?
          從節約能源及原材料的角度,在這里與大家分享:
          1、減少銅的用量,有兩個方面可以實現,一是減少線徑這就意味著銅阻增大,銅損損耗就會增大。二是減少圈數,就會使空載電流增大,同樣空載損耗就會加大,如果變壓器長時間的處于通電待機狀態,電力資源的浪費是非常大的。每年我國因為家用電器的長期處于待機通電狀態造成的電力浪費以數十億元計。
          2、變壓器設計時應使銅損和鐵損相等,這樣變壓器的損耗最低,工作最穩定,如果一個變壓器設計完后,由于為節省銅線,而采取小號的線徑和減少圈數的方法,使得鐵心窗口還有很多的空間余量,這樣就說明鐵心的尺寸選擇的過大,造成了鐵心的浪費,由于鐵心的規格大,繞線的平均周長也大,同樣會造成銅線的用量增加。根據現在的價格,鐵心的成本要高于銅線的成本。
          所以在設計時,在保證性能滿足客戶的要求的情況下,應盡量選擇小號的鐵心,能用41的,就絕不用48的。關于空載電流,從節省待機的損耗上考慮,還是盡量低的好。

      CopyRight © 2015 深圳市福田區鷹東同創電子商行 All Right Reserved 粵ICP備15048462號
      地址:深圳市福田區華強電子世界2號樓1層20A224 郵編:518031 手機:18938639135 Q Q:759158667
      電話:86-755-22928058 傳真:86-755-22928058 網址:http://www.nolbam.com 郵箱:ZXY008899@163. com    ydtc@szydtc.com
      色zz网站