<ins id="nekgk"><tbody id="nekgk"></tbody></ins>

    1. <button id="nekgk"><menuitem id="nekgk"></menuitem></button>
      <button id="nekgk"><nav id="nekgk"></nav></button>
      Navigation
      News
      sensor manufacturing industry both opportunities and challenges
      Date:2015-05-16
      ????With the new round of investment boom coming of electricity, power transmission equipment manufacturing enterprises in the coming years will be in full load condition, showing sales booming, very boom situation. As the transmission and distribution industry is an important branch of the sensor manufacturing industry is singing along. Since China from west to east, north and south mutually supplies, the national implementation of networking, sensor demand will remain steady growth.
      Generally speaking, China's power sensor technology is still in the early 1990s the international level, a small amount of a world 20 level of the late 1990s, compared with foreign advanced Countries, there is still a gap.
      Opportunities and challenges
      Countries in accordance with the electricity sector investment, "fifteen" plan, China from 2004 to 2005 will add installed capacity of 25 million kilowatts, the average annual investment in power construction in about 240 billion yuan, an increase of about 40% of investment, including power plant equipment the proportion of about 50% to 60%; the proportion of investment in network equipment is about 30% to 40%. Plus the State Council approved a total investment of 51.2 billion yuan of 13 new power plant power plant construction project, is expected to drive annual demand sensor industry is 3.6 billion to 400 million KVA.
      According to the statistics show that in 2003 in the power transmission industry, only the sensor industry average sales growth of more than 30% of total industry profit growth will reach 40%. However, the high growth in production does not mean that there is a high profit.
      At present, China's sensor market has been the emergence of signs of oversupply, price competition is increasingly fierce and cruel. This sensor enterprises from home and abroad can be seen by low profit margins. Take dry-typeCurrent and voltage, the 1995 average profit margin of 22%, due to the influx of production companies, six years later it had dropped to about 5%, and as steel, copper and other raw materials prices continue to rise, and the sensor industry not because the market is good to sit back and relax. Now, dry-typeCurrent and voltage because excess capacity, it has been included in the list of restrictions on the development.
      Only the country's sensor business, more than 100 in 1995, and the end of 2003 the industry has grown to more than 1,000. 500 kilovolt sensor market was slightly better than the high-end price competition primarily from lower than differences and marketing strategy, and a number of low-end sensor manufacturers, the market markedly confusion, there is no shortage of low-cost distribution possible. As competition has intensified among the manufacturers, the future is only 20 to 30 companies may occupy most of the sensor market.
      Some large multinational companies into possession of 20% to 30% of the sensor market, and with its advanced technology, abundant capital and brand in the expanding market share, which gives a huge impact on domestic enterprises. In order to be able to win a share of the market, many sensor manufacturers from abroad advanced production technology and equipment, in order to further improve the product mix, improve product performance, new technology, exploration of new materials have made unremitting efforts to meet the needs of the development of the sensor.
      US exports of 900MVA sensor
      TBEA is a perfect example. Recently, TBEA Shenyang sensor Group production of China's first official US exports of 900MVA sensor and network operation in Los Angeles MEW Simma (sylmar) power plant, now everything is normal indicators, running in good condition. As Ye Jun, general manager said, we will be under the background of global economic integration, active use of international resources, the spirit of "bringing in and going out" purposes, and actively introduce with the world's outstanding business and management and operation mechanism mechanism to attract and gather more international and domestic outstanding experts, talent, especially to strengthen technical cooperation in the field of technology and innovation to further enhance the capacity of enterprises, enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises to produce more world-class product .
      Product development direction
      1 large ultrahigh voltage level to the voltage level of development will 750kV, 1000kV development. The high cost has been the biggest obstacle to the market superconducting sensor, superconducting sensor superconducting material costs account for 70% to 80%. According to Wang Yinshun researcher, the superconducting material is used PIT process, the experts currently being developed by spraying technology second generation superconducting materials. This will improve the mechanical properties, thermal properties of superconducting material, while greatly reducing the cost of materials, thereby allowing superconducting sensor from technology to shorten time to market.
      2 energy saving, Miniturization, low noise, high impedance, explosion-proof development of such products to small or medium size, as is currently the urban and rural power grids are recommended new S9-type distributionCurrent and voltage; and the volume of iron core sensor, amorphous alloyCurrent and voltage, sealedCurrent and voltage, the combination ofCurrent and voltage, dry-typeCurrent and voltage, high flash point oilCurrent and voltage, SF6 gas-insulatedCurrent and voltage. China will study the introduction of preferential policies to encourage the replacement and renovation of old high-energyCurrent and voltage, develop and promote the production and sales ofCurrent and voltage, to encourage the promotion of efficient sensor.
      Conclusion
      In summary, our sensor business should be clearly aware of where the opportunities and challenges. Expedite the development of test methods and conditions, mainly refers to the partial discharge test should be shielded specialized laboratory, so as to make the test data reliability, it is the product competitive. According to the Investment of development and high voltageCurrent and voltage, high-capacity sensor, recommendations for industry management and standards committee work in time to revise the existing standard.
      Enterprises should seize this historic opportunity to meet new challenges: Restart information technology, revolutionizing the old enterprise management system and embarked on the path of development and the new international standards. Companies must expand the scale of production capacity, in order to ensure the sound development of the business into the fast lane.

      CopyRight © 2015 Shenzhen City Futian Strict Eagle East Tongchuang Electronic Business All Right Reserved 粵ICP備15048462號
      Add:20A224,1 layer,No.2 Building,Huaqiang electronic world,futian district,Shenzhen Zip code:518031 Mobile:18938639135 Q Q:759158667
      Tel:86-755-22928058 Fax:86-755-22928058 Web:http://www.nolbam.com E-mail:ZXY008899@163. com    ydtc@szydtc.com
      色zz网站

<ins id="nekgk"><tbody id="nekgk"></tbody></ins>

    1. <button id="nekgk"><menuitem id="nekgk"></menuitem></button>
      <button id="nekgk"><nav id="nekgk"></nav></button>
      欄目導航
      新聞中心
      變壓器制造產業機遇與挑戰并存
      發布日期:2015-05-16
      ????隨著新一輪的電力投資熱潮來臨,輸變電設備制造企業在未來幾年都將處于滿負荷狀態,呈現產銷兩旺、十分景氣的局面。而作為輸配電行業一個重要分支的變壓器制造業更是一路高歌。由于我國西電東送,南北互供,全國聯網的實施,變壓器需求仍將保持平穩增長的態勢。
      ????從總體來講,我國電力變壓器技術還處于國際20世紀90年代初的水平,少量的處于世界20世紀90年代末的水平,與國外先進國家相比,還存在一定的差距。
      ????機遇與挑戰并存
      ????按照國家對電力部門“十五”規劃,我國2004年至2005年將新增裝機容量達2500萬千瓦,年均電力建設投資在2400億元左右,投資增幅在40%左右,其中電站設備的投資比重約為50%~60%;電網設備的投資比重約為30%~40%。加上國務院批準的投資總額為512億元的13個新電站電廠建設項目,預計將帶動變壓器行業的年需求量為3.6億~4億千伏安。
      ????據統計數據表明,2003年在輸變電行業中,僅變壓器行業銷售收入平均增幅達到30%以上,行業利潤總額增幅則達到40%以上。然而,產量的高增長并不意味著有高利潤。
      ????目前,我國變壓器市場已經出現供大于求的跡象,價格競爭也日益激烈和殘酷。這點從國內外變壓器企業利潤率偏低可略見一斑。拿干式變壓器來說,1995年其平均利潤率為22%,由于生產企業大量涌入,6年后已下降到5%左右,而且由于鋼材、銅線等原材料價格的持續走高,變壓器行業并沒有因為市場好了就高枕無憂?,F在,干式變壓器因生產能力嚴重過剩,已被列入限制發展之列。
      ????在1995年之前全國的變壓器企業只有100多家,而到2003年底全行業已經發展到1000多家。500千伏以上高端變壓器市場略好,價格競爭主要產生于低于差異和營銷策略方面,而低端變壓器生產廠家眾多,市場愈顯混亂,不乏有低價經銷的可能。隨著各廠家之間的競爭不斷加劇,將來只有20~30家企業可占據大部分變壓器市場。
      ????一些大的跨國公司的涌入占有了我國20%~30%的變壓器市場,而且憑借其先進的技術、雄厚的資金和品牌優勢在不斷擴大市場份額,這給國內企業一個巨大的沖擊。為了在市場上能分得一杯羹,許多變壓器制造廠家從國外引進先進的生產技術和裝備,以進一步改進產品結構,提高產品性能,在新工藝、新材料的探索方面做了不懈的努力,以適應變壓器發展的需要。
      ????出口美國的900MVA變壓器
      ????特變電工就是一個絕好的例子。近日,特變電工沈變集團生產的中國首臺出口美國的900MVA變壓器在洛杉磯水電部西馬(sylmar)電站正式并網運行,目前一切指標正常,運行情況良好。正如葉軍總經理所說的,我們將在全球經濟一體化的時代背景下,積極利用國際資源,本著“引進來,走出去”的宗旨,積極引進與世界接軌的優秀經營機制和管理運作機制,吸引和凝聚更多的國際國內優秀專家、人才,特別是要加強技術領域的合作,進一步提高企業的技術水平和創新能力,增強企業的核心競爭力,生產出更多具有世界水平的產品。??
      ?? ????產品發展方向
      ????1電壓等級向特大型超高壓發展電壓等級將向750kV、1000kV發展。成本高昂一直是超導變壓器走向市場的最大障礙,在超導變壓器中超導材料的成本要占到70%~80%。據王銀順研究員介紹,超導材料采用的是PIT工藝,有關專家目前正在研制采用噴涂工藝的第二代超導材料。這將在提高超導材料的機械性能、熱性能的同時,大大降低材料的成本,從而可使超導變壓器從技術走向市場的時間大大縮短。
      ????2節能化、小型化、低噪音、高阻抗、防爆型發展這類產品以中小型為主,如目前在城網、農網改造中被推薦采用的新S9型配電變壓器;還有卷鐵芯變壓器、非晶合金變壓器、全密封變壓器、組合變壓器、干式變壓器、高燃點油變壓器、SF6氣體絕緣變壓器等。我國將研究出臺優惠政策,鼓勵老舊高耗能變壓器的替換和改造,制定和推動變壓器的生產與銷售,鼓勵高效變壓器的推廣。
      ????結語
      ????綜上所述,我國變壓器企業應該清醒的意識到其中的機遇與挑戰。盡快完善測試手段及條件,主要是指局放測試應有專門的屏蔽實驗室,這樣才能使測試數據有可信度,是產品有競爭力。根據變壓器發展現狀以及高電壓、大容量變壓器的投入,建議有關行業管理部門及標委會及時修訂現有標準工作。
      ????企業應該抓住這一歷史機遇,迎接新的挑戰:重新啟動信息化建設,徹底變革老企業管理系統,走上與國際接軌的新型發展道路。企業就必須大規模的擴大生產能力,才能保證企業步入良性發展的快車道。

      CopyRight © 2015 深圳市福田區鷹東同創電子商行 All Right Reserved 粵ICP備15048462號
      地址:深圳市福田區華強電子世界2號樓1層20A224 郵編:518031 手機:18938639135 Q Q:759158667
      電話:86-755-22928058 傳真:86-755-22928058 網址:http://www.nolbam.com 郵箱:ZXY008899@163. com    ydtc@szydtc.com
      色zz网站